Thanks to the following contributors to this website:


Kevin Cummins, for contributing original photographs of the band.

Charlie Meecham, for supplying the wood sequence photographs used across this site.

Dennis Remmer, Transmission Communications, for his work on cataloging the discography.

Jon Savage, for writing the original essay used in ‘About’.

Kai Schaefer, for supplying the image of ‘Closer’ on turntable.


Martin Bollers, for overall project management.

Stephen Hughes, for site development

Dominic Shearn, Ministry of Design, for site design.

Howard Wakefield, Parris-Wakefield, for his design oversight and contribution to the overall vision of this website.